i am kru english2013
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

i am kru english2013

English Education Mahasarakham University Mahasarakham Thailand

บ้านLatest imagesค้นหาสมัครสมาชิก(Register)เข้าสู่ระบบ(Log in)

Could you please share some ideas about how to avoid fall asleep in class?

Go down 
+3
attachai045
PangpaGim 4EN 063
Nutthida020
7 posters
ผู้ตั้งข้อความ
Nutthida020
ครูผู้ช่วย
Nutthida020

จำนวนข้อความ : 109

Could you please share some ideas about how to avoid fall asleep in class? Empty
ตั้งหัวข้อเรื่อง: Could you please share some ideas about how to avoid fall asleep in class?   Could you please share some ideas about how to avoid fall asleep in class? Icon_minitimeMon Dec 16, 2013 3:23 am

If I feel sleepy while I'm studying, I'll ask a teacher for a break. Then, I'll go for a walk just for 3 - 5 minutes. It can help me feel better. But if I still feel sleepy and feel like going to sleep, I'll go to a coffee shop to by a cup of coffee. It can help me more active and I can sit in class for a few hours. Besides, answering questions or talking with a teacher when he or she ask you may be another good way to avoid falling asleep in class.

Nutthida 4EN 020
ขึ้นไปข้างบน Go down
PangpaGim 4EN 063
ครูชำนาญการพิเศษ
PangpaGim 4EN 063

จำนวนข้อความ : 160

Could you please share some ideas about how to avoid fall asleep in class? Empty
ตั้งหัวข้อเรื่อง: Re: Could you please share some ideas about how to avoid fall asleep in class?   Could you please share some ideas about how to avoid fall asleep in class? Icon_minitimeMon Dec 16, 2013 3:43 am

Drink lots of water throughout the day. If you are doing it because you are bored:
-Take a moment to let your mind wander and get off track. A person's attention span is usually around 1 minute per year of age. But of course don't forget to finish what you were doing.